RSS Feed

New Home ( 6 )

Posted on

Here’s my master suite……

A peacock print to invite auspicious  “Qi” to the room.

My mega dresser, hopefully I will have enough space for all my beauty treats.

And the mirror is rather panoramic…..

Bedside table used as entertainment unit for my ancient IMac, solely used as a DVD player.

A tall & solid headboard for support & protection, in terms of Feng Shui.

Owl is a renowned symbol of wisdom & protection……

A bunch of bright colour blossoms, mainly blooming peonies for wealth & romance luck !

About LPB

Beauty junkie, Style addict, Fashion victim, Shopaholic anonymous......

2 responses »

  1. I love love love your dresser, it’s such a beauty!!
    OMG..
    I am so jealous..
    You have fab taste David =)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

