RSS Feed

HourGlass Flash Sales@Zuneta

Posted on

An offer I feel too good not to be missed, and I would like to share with my fellow bloggers.

20% off any HourGlass products! Trust me, this brand rocks.

The best part is, zuneta.com does VAT return & free International shipping. So, start hauling & shopping……

My cart of 2 lipsticks,2 cheek stains & 1 finishing brush only cost me £104 with free delivery ( Zuneta’s delivery is pretty swift & express, unlike some free deliveries that take up to 1 month to arrive, ahem look fantastic & hqhair )

About LPB

Beauty junkie, Style addict, Fashion victim, Shopaholic anonymous......

Leave a Reply

