RSS Feed

Happy Birthday

Posted on

Love at first sight?

I came across this when I am supposed to be shopping for a birthday gift; I suspect this would make a perfect gift to any girl from  age 3 to 99, but the baby girl is only 1 month old……

 Deborah Lippmann’s Happy Birthday nail polish, how ironic ?

 I could always keep this, for her, until she’s old enough to appreciate the beauty of this & the fun of self-improvising/indulgence/retail therapy……

About LPB

Beauty junkie, Style addict, Fashion victim, Shopaholic anonymous......

2 responses »

  1. ahhh I have this! Isn’t it incredible??
    It’s a complete bitch to get off though!

    I haven’t forgotten about your blog header,
    It’s on my list of things to do, I’ll get it done eventually🙂

    *mwah*

    xXx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

