RSS Feed

Breton Stripes

Posted on

My current obsessions.

The Breton shirt was officially created by the 27th March 1858 Act which introduced this blue and white striped knitted shirt in the uniform list of the French seaman. It was said that this stripe allowed to locate more easily if a man had fallen into the sea.

I like mine from Armor.Lux.

In fact, I may be in my nautical phase at the moment, I also want this Phillip Lim’s necklace.


About LPB

Beauty junkie, Style addict, Fashion victim, Shopaholic anonymous......

Leave a Reply

