RSS Feed

Disaster ( 3 )

Posted on

I am sorry M.A.C., your Wonder Woman range  is so trashy, it sucks! No, I don’t mean the pigments or the finish. Just the packaging.

This Wonder Woman packaging looks hideous, not grown up women would like to have this kind of product in her chic handbag.

I know we shouldn’t judge a book by its cover, but I am superficial. Don’t worry, my cousins & their play groups ( primary school kids ) will love this.

About LPB

Beauty junkie, Style addict, Fashion victim, Shopaholic anonymous......

5 responses »

  1. Haha! You are not being superficial everything you’re saying is true. I would not want to bring out one of those Wonder Woman lipsticks or glosses from my purse. They look childish. The sad part is I’m a comicbook nerd and I love Wonder Woman but the packaging is just too tacky.

    Reply
  2. I couldn’t bare looking at these Wonder Woman packaging.. They look very plastic-ky? If there is this word.. A total miss for me..

    Reply

Leave a Reply

