RSS Feed

Christmas Treats

Posted on

What happened when I’ve to work half day on Christmas 2010.

I planned to sleep till noon but was wide awake before 6am. Well, what’s better than watching a DVD in bed on a winter morning? It was either Breakfast at Tiffany’s or Sex & The City 2.

I chose S&TC2 as I need something vibrant, colourful & hilarious on a solitude Christmas morning.

Since I have to leave my bed to go to work, I decided to treat myself with……

Guerlain Midnight Star Collect D’Or

Chanel Vitalumiere Aqua

Guerlain Meteorites Perles d’Or  Illuminating Powder

Yves Saint Laurent Rouge Pur Couture

After these luxury treats, I am ready to face the world ( and appears blissful & angelic ) again!

I guess this had got nothing to do with too much bubblies the night before or a big bowl of crispy bacons & a jug of Irish tea the morning after.

About LPB

Beauty junkie, Style addict, Fashion victim, Shopaholic anonymous......

Leave a Reply

