RSS Feed

Daily Archives: December 12, 2010

Midnight Stars

Posted on

By Guerlain.

I had to get the beauty manager to back order this amazing serum + primer + energiser + detoxifier after I tried this miraculous serum over the back of my hand. Love at first sight? Or shall I say first trial.

No, I am not seduced by its packaging; In fact, I dislike the encapsulated packaging. I want this gorgeous serum to be in a dispenser pump, in 50mls! ( Can’t get enough of this beauty; Annoyingly, it comes in 10 capsules, each contains only 1ml of the fabulous broth )

Journey Through The Stars

Posted on

A seasonal look by Rouge Bunny Rouge – a rather dreamy & pretty look for the festive celebration.

My favourites are Delilah, Angel’s play &  Fleur Parfait.

Eye Khol ‘Delilah’ frames the eyes with a semi-matte aubergine and smoky smouldering effect, It’s so soft & glides smoothly with intense pigmentation.

Groomed brows give your face the perfect frame and can easily be achieved with the crystal clear eye gloss ‘Angel’s Play’ which also gives a dewy, freshly shimmering finish; It can be used as a brow shaper or a lid gloss.

Naturally toned lips can be achieved with glassy gloss ‘Fleur Parfait’ – a very soft, mauve-pink gloss.

 

 

 

Black Me Out

Posted on

Black has never left the scene, honestly.

Limited edition 20th anniversary  Sisley Eau du Soir RRP  £160; I had got mine, in black, of course.

Potentially weapon of small destruction – self defence is always justifiable, and never looks so cool.

Burberry studded bag.

Thomas Wylde sandals – if only I could bear to part > £1000 for this pair.