RSS Feed

Daily Archives: December 1, 2010

My Khaki PS1

Posted on

My favourite bag at the moment; Using it almost on a daily basis, till my AW diego bag arrives……

Bobbi Brown Modern Classic Palette

Posted on

After careful consideration, yeah right, I had bought BB Modern Classic palette  instead of its Day & Night palette.

The shades are more pigmented & versatile and less shimmery compared to Day & Night palette, IMO. I am loving the  grape glitter & golden topaz lipgloss as well.

Joey, I think this is a wonderful palette; such a bargain actually.

Dior Spring 2011

Posted on

Dior Spring 2011 collection is all about grey – its hallmark grey, like the newly opened store in Bond street. Dior is also launching its first vibrating mascara !

Grey & Pastel eye palettes, for a sophisticated, lady like style.

You know what to look for after Christmas.