Daily Archives: October 12, 2010

October Newsletter

Posted on

DISCOVER

Or shall I say, rediscover Sisley & La Mer. These are expensive discoveries indeed. However, I think I deserve an extravagant, pampering facial & some sophisticated products during this hectic month.

ENJOY

Crisp white shirt & freshly laundered sheets. Better still, sheets dried in Prada infusion d’Iris.

READ

Russian Criminal Tattoo Encyclopaedia

DRINK

Chai latte

EAT

Jamie O Red pesto with pasta & German sausages

LISTEN

Hotel Costes, Carl Barat

HEAR

Kate Moss retiring? She’s is leaving Topshop, and now the whole modelling business……

SUPPORT

Breast Cancer Awareness

Makes me feel less guilty when I purchase those fabulous PINK beauty products. Have you bought any?

WATCH

Hung – H for Hilarious

Sorry for the disturbing editorials featuring Naomi & a Russian male model – but that’s the state of my credit card……

Damage ( 6 )

Posted on

What would happened if the mid-season sales is on & you’ve got nothing to do at work other than surfing the internet?

I was busy picking up bargains on Invisible Zinc, Nude skincare & the limited editions of Paul & Joe Holiday 2010 collection.