RSS Feed

M.A.C Rodarte Collection Fall 2010

Posted on

Jade would probably hate this, but apparently looking like a zombie is very fashionable this fall ( at least M.A.C. thinks so ). Any drug addicts or lunatics that hasn’t been sleeping & eating properly for the past 6 months will be able to carry this style.

Not my cup of tea.

But I do like lip erase, when I want to wash out my natural lip colour and wear a nude beige lip.

I won’t mind having those funky multi colour lip glasses as well, would look nice in my make up bag.

About LPB

Beauty junkie, Style addict, Fashion victim, Shopaholic anonymous......

One response »

  1. Oh God almighty… I suppose all of Amsterdam’s central station will be fashion icons this fall.
    But that nude shade really looks very cute….

    Reply

Leave a Reply

