RSS Feed

LPB July 2010 Favourites

Posted on

These are my rescue remedies this month, as I was having a bad cold and dare I say, I was looking ghastly and had to rely on these miracle products in order not to scare people away.

Eve Lom cleanser‘s astringency aroma is great at clearing congested skin & sinuses as well, the massaging action and muslin cloth help boost sluggish circulation. Shiseido Revital cleansing foam is mild & gentle, it also contains hyaluronic acid granules to replenish my patchy skin during washing.

Sisley Express Flower Gel & Eye Contour Mask are lifesavers; absolutely stunning  at rehydrating, refreshing, decongesting, lifting & brightening complexion. These should be on prescription!

Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair needs no introduction, great at repairing & boosting skin. SK II Cellumination Deep Surge & Skin Signature provide the much needed illumination, nourishment & vitality to my swallow complexion.

Frizzy hair was kept under control with Moroccanoil treatment.

Sometimes, an infirm will be desperate for a magical wand to rid of all his suffering & misery. Well, my pray was partially answered. Those amazing pens ( By Terry VIP Expert Foundation & Touche Veloutee ) work wonders on my complexion – a well rested, radiant complexion was granted instantly.

I used Chantecaille Lip Chic, M.A.C Stereo Rose & Shiseido Luminizing Satin eyeshadow to add some colour back to my washed out face /soul.

I might be coughing & sneezing, but I need to smell fabulous. Acqua Di Parma Magnolia Nobile is my favourite of the month.

About LPB

Beauty junkie, Style addict, Fashion victim, Shopaholic anonymous......

2 responses »

  1. Your face might be temporarily in need of some foundation/illuminator boost – but your soul could never be washed out! It shines through everything you write.

    Reply
  2. I am loving EL ANR.
    And I don’t mind trying Chantecaille Lip Chic, have never tried one before!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

