RSS Feed

High Street Shopping

Posted on

Yes, I do indulge myself in High street shopping; It’s not all about bond street or sloane street, you know.

Oxford street ( at least part of it ) is good enough for me.

I overspend on costume jewellery in Topshop ( Yeah, like it’s possible to do so ) and couldn’t stop myself buying the leopard print jersey blazer. ( Come on, everyone needs at least 1 piece of animal print, right ? )

I am loving my oversize owl necklace & insect ring at the moment.

I can’t wait to team my crazy leopard print blazer with sequined harem pants or skinny jeans for night outs. I think it will also goes on well with my long abandoned Vivienne Westwood pirate boots.

H&M has a nice cape & croc print faux leather bag, some unique accessories as well.

About LPB

Beauty junkie, Style addict, Fashion victim, Shopaholic anonymous......

Leave a Reply

