RSS Feed

Coral Craving

Posted on

Coral is huge & abundant this summer. Nothing brightens up a perfectly bronzed look better than a burst of sunshine orange.

My favourites pieces this summer :

Laura Mercier creme lip colour in Tangerine. Okay, It looks great on pale, untanned skin tone as well.

Chanel le vernis in Orange Fizz. See how coral tones revive a sun kissed complexion ?

NARS powder blush in  Taj Mahal ( allegedly to be discontinued soon ); Limited edition Multiples in Turks & Caicos.

Of course, the ultimate collection comes from Bobbi Brown.

About LPB

Beauty junkie, Style addict, Fashion victim, Shopaholic anonymous......

2 responses »

  1. I just tested Estee Lauder’s orange lipstick and gloss from the Bronze Goddess collection. It’s nice enough, but I’m not really impressed… I don’t know why, but for some reason, I feel I should stick to Estee in terms of skin care exclusively. the make up range is trying hard, but never really gets there. [I guess there is some sort of make up G spot, too :-)))]
    In terms of polish, I currently wear Chanel’s Miami Peach. Very good, as you said, on tanned skin. Gonna upload some pictures of me in red and coral soon.😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

