RSS Feed

YSL Fall 2010 Must Buy

Posted on

My love for Yves Saint Laurent’s make up collection needs no elaboration.

I had made my reservation for its Fall 2010 collection with my local YSL counter. Trust me, somebody will be seriously harmed if I don’t get what I want when this collection is launched.

YSL Midnight Blue & Solar Gold Ombre Duo. I know purple will be abundant this Fall but I personally prefer navy blue, and I am mad about the blue/gold combination.

French Manicure with a twist – YSL Beautiful Day & Beautiful Night Nail Polish Duo.

I am not sure about you, but I know where my money is going this Fall.

About LPB

Beauty junkie, Style addict, Fashion victim, Shopaholic anonymous......

4 responses »

  1. Elizabeth Kreme

    Wow, those nails are just gorgeous – such beautiful colour combinations!

    Reply
    • Intense & Exotic 🙂 Lovely for the cold winter nights in NZ.

      Reply
      • Elizabeth Kreme

        Wow, you’re situated in NZ? Me too! 😀 Been awfully cold lately, huh? Or maybe you’ve been lucky enough to have some snow where you are – I’d love some snow in Auckland!

        Those colours are definitely suitable for this weather; either to perk up a cold, winters day or to be daring and dramatic – your words capture it nicey!

      • Yeah, too wintery for my liking, but good time to try all those heavy duty cream & heady fragrance.

Leave a Reply

