RSS Feed

Diorskin Nude Natural Glow Hydrating Makeup SPF 10

Posted on

Diorskin Nude Natural Glow Hydrating Makeup SPF 10 blends 100% natural mineral pigments with Dior’s exclusive, active mineralized water to deliver flawless, glowing skin that actually improves over time.

Containing nearly 40% water, this fluid foundation offers an instant sensation of well-being. Skin appears fresher, silky and feels more comfortable.

Thanks to micro-droplets of water, this foundation’s coverage is lighter than a more “classic” fluid formula, even as it evens out the complexion and makes it appear more radiant and transparent.

Clinically proven to improve skin quality +27% after 4 weeks. * Clinical study carried out by a dermatologist on 30 women: assessment before application and on bare skin after 4 weeks of daily use.

023 is a good match for my skin tone. This sheer finish liquid foundation feels refreshingly hydrating upon application. It requires swift blending and it dries  rather quickly.

Diorskin nude gives a sheer, natural, semi-matte finish, yet provides adequate coverage for my pores, blemishes & dark circles. I don’t need to set it with powder. Without powder, It lasts up to 4 hours before any oily breakthrough is noticeable; It doesn’t oxidises but tend to streak on my skin ( only on the bridge of nose where my spectacles slides, not into creases or laugh lines ).

A basic, light, sheer, hydrating foundation that’s easy to wear. My weekend base where I prefer a weightless, barely noticeable, “my skin but better” finish.

About LPB

Beauty junkie, Style addict, Fashion victim, Shopaholic anonymous......

5 responses »

  1. I am loving Diorskin NUDE.

    Reply
  2. I tested this in Sephora last week. As usual, much too light shades for me. Pity.

    Reply
    • Yeah, Dior is never renowned for its shades variety. I recommend you try YSL Teint Resist, it’s available in deeper shades.

      Reply
  3. I bought Diorskin Nude a few weeks ago and have become addicted – it’s available in shades light enough for my pale-as-an-email skin, feels beautifully weightless for summer and is incredibly prettifying.

    It may just be my favourite foundation… well, at least until this cosmetics whore moves on and finds pastures new.

    Sarah x

    P.S: I have only just discovered your blog today – where have you been hiding all my life? – but have fallen hopelessly and utterly in love already. I can tell that you are going to tempt me into making many costly purchases… ;0)

    Reply
    • Give By Terry VIP Expert foundation a go, it’s lighter, sheerer & less powdery than Diorskin Nude if that’s you cup of tea.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

