RSS Feed

LPB’s Spring 2010 Staples

Posted on

These are the items that I had been using almost daily during spring 2010, I am very impressed by them but I think I have to move on to something more seasonal / exciting. So, before I say farewell……

Bobbi Brown Natural Finish Long Lasting Foundation SPF 15 offers adequate coverage, wear, protection & skin caring when the weather is still freezing cold & unforgiving.

I can’t get enough of Chanel Kaska Eye Quad and Rouge Allure Insouciate

I desperately need BB Tinted Eye Brightener during the post festive season.

I prefer sexy, sultry scent for spring rather than those conventional fruity floral blends; Obviously, Tom Ford’s White Suede was my favourite scent.

Laura Mercier Deluxe Mini Brush Set was my most sensible spend last Christmas as I am enjoying using these superb quality, ultra portable brushes on a daily basis since my purchase.

My charming, distinctive M.A.C. Liberty of London make up bag.

NARS Spring 2010 collection, namely Kuala Lumpur Duo Eyeshadow, Purple Rain nail polish, Cruising lipstick for a pop of colour.

About LPB

Beauty junkie, Style addict, Fashion victim, Shopaholic anonymous......

4 responses »

  1. Oh what do my hungry perfumista eyes spot there, a Tom Ford… le grand drool is on with me!😉 LPB, you got me fantasizing about that Tolu since you mentioned it…. unfortunately Luckyscent don’t have it… I’ll have to try see if the boutique in London ships to Romania. Otherwise I’ll have to ask my dear Linda/Echostains to help me out. I am hooked on that one even before smelling it!

    Reply
  2. I am loving Chanel Kaska Eye Quad cos the colours are so pretty. I would love to have NARS’ Cruising Lipstick but I couldn’t get hold of it and NARS is not in Singapore.

    Reply
    • Yes, Kaska Eye Quad is very versatile. You could use the 2 darker shades as liner WET, it makes the colour more intense and last for at least 6 hours; Try using the darkest as liner, then smudge bosenberry tone in NARS KL for a soft smoky, sensual look.

      You should check out hqhair.com, they still has orgasm illuminator ( 21GBP )
      Chanel Rouge Coco Perle is close to NARS Cruising

      Reply
      • Thanks LPB.
        You are great!! You know everything🙂
        Love it.
        I may revisit my KL look with some of your tips when I am feeling a little better.
        Am poorly at the moment.
        I have Perle~~
        Yeah.

Leave a Reply

