RSS Feed

Chanel Rouge Coco – Le Look

Posted on

The ways to carry rouge coco, as recommended by Chanel.

I purchased Gabrielle and intended to use it as a statement lipstick; vivid & bold, red carpet style. I would love to couple it with a metallic grey eyeliner & pitch black glossy mascara. I would leave my cheek bare & maybe use just use Chanel Base Lumiere all over my face; It’s all about drama & burlesque.

I want to use Perle as my everyday lipstick, so I am going to compliment it with NARS Orgasm Illuminator underneath Chanel Fresque. I will use my Bobbi Brown Nude palette. I want to create a cream & peaches complexion that’s fresh and sensual.

I am not sure about Mademoiselle, it’s playful & witty, so I might want to inject more fun into this by wearing it with Chanel Joues Contraste Turbulent on my cheek and Kaska Beige on my lids.

I also has Sycomore but unfortunately  Peter Philips didn’t specially create a look for this wonderful coppery brown shade. I think this would be perfect with golden hues on the lids & Chanel Particuliere on the nails.

About LPB

Beauty junkie, Style addict, Fashion victim, Shopaholic anonymous......

One response »

  1. Love this!
    I’d wear that Perle shade (nude lips addict here) with colored-smoky eyes (dark emerald on the lid, violet shadow, gold highlighter, plenty of black khol and Fatale mascara) and OPI’s Jade is the New Black on nails.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

