RSS Feed

3

Posted on

Three names I go by :

1. Babe

2. Bitch

3. Boy

Three jobs I have had :

1. Kitchen’s hand

2. Takeaway cashier

3. …… then I graduated

Three favorite drinks :

1. Iced Tea

2. Cocktail

3. Herbal Tea

Three TV shows I watch :

1. CSI

2. True Blood

3. Simpsons

Three places I have been :

1. South East Asia

2. Europe

3. Australasia

Three places I would like to visit :

1. Tokyo

2. Beijing

3. New York

Three people who text me regularly :

1. My Employer

2. My Employer

3. My Employer

Three favourite old TV shows :

1. Friends

2. Will & Grace

3. Sex & the City

Three favorite dishes :

1. Thai soup

2. French cuisine

3. Chinese dessert

Three makeup products I cannot live without :

1. Compact Powder

2. Mascara

3. Cream Blusher

Three things I’m looking forward to :

1. Summer

2. Sales

3. Promotion

About LPB

Beauty junkie, Style addict, Fashion victim, Shopaholic anonymous......

Leave a Reply

