RSS Feed

Elizabeth Arden 8 Hour Cream Sun Defense SPF 50

Posted on

What you love about the classic Eight Hour Cream Skin Protectant…now in an intensive sun protection with SPF 50.

This lightweight, oil-free lotion helps protect your skin from sun exposure while hydrating for up to 8 hours.

The powerful SPF 50 helps shield skin from harmful UVA/UVB rays that can cause sunburn, surface skin cell damage and premature signs of aging.

This is a lightweight, oil-free lotion that helps to protect your skin from sun exposure while hydrating for up to 8 hours ; suitable for all skin types  & It’s PABA-free !

I got sunburnt while sitting under shade in Royal Botanical garden in Sydney ! I am still on recovery ( My fair skin tone is long gone, now it’s blemished with tiny sun freckles and annoying tan line )

Wish I was more careful and had packed my Elizabeth Arden  8 Hour Cream SPF 50 with me.

I loves EA 8 SPF50 ( my trusted skin guardian ). Despite the high SPF ( ie. adequate protection ), it’s non occlusive and wouldn’t leave a white cast on my face.

It smells wonderful ( smoothing, comforting, medicinal = yeah, the either loves it or hate it 8 hour cream fragrance ) and feels really hydrating.

The finish is rather semi matte and I use it as a base for powdery foundation on days that I am out & about.

I could just wear this alone on the beach !

About LPB

Beauty junkie, Style addict, Fashion victim, Shopaholic anonymous......

Leave a Reply

