RSS Feed

Sydney 2010

Posted on

I had treated myself a holiday in Sydney recently.

I had been to Sydney a few times before, so this time it’s just a breakaway, and some shopping spree ( Post Christmas Blues, Birthday ).

I had a few things on my must buy list while I am over there; of course most would be Australian brand.

I need to get some lippy from Poppy King ( Well, Lipstick Queen ); Sinners, Oxymoron, 15 Minutes Fame……

I have to stock up on Aussiebum underwear.

Maybe some Aesop’s, Becca’s and Jurlique’s.

I wonder whether I will find other exciting Australian beauty products while I am down under.

The city centre accommodation that I had booked for myself.

About LPB

Beauty junkie, Style addict, Fashion victim, Shopaholic anonymous......

Leave a Reply

